Membership of the YSGOL Y DERI Governing Body
Mr Tim Exell LEA Governor Mr Chris Britten Headteacher
Mrs Jenny Robbins Community Governor Mr Bob Macey Community Governor
Ms Micaela Wilson Parent Governor Mrs Nadine Honeybone Community Governor
Mrs Alison Parry-Jones Parent Governor Mr David Jackson LEA Governor
Mrs Martine Wildin Parent Governor Mr Ken Pile LEA Governer
Miss Anna Murphy Parent Governor  Mr Clayton Williams /LEA Governor 
Mrs Helen House Parent Governor  Mrs Rose Whittle LEA Governor 
Mrs Marie-Claire Watt Staff Governor  Mrs Eli Wapner-Carter Staff Governor

Mrs Josie McAllister OBSERVOR 

Mrs Claire Gould OBSERVOR

Mr Simon Wilson Staff Governor

Mrs Joanne Western Clerk 

Chair of Governors
Mr Tim Exell
Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Jenny Robbins

Contact details for the Governing Body - 


Change YYD Office 365 Password